General Management

Raphael Jacquelin : Founder
info@bornforgolftour.com
Tel: +41 795 423 325

Fanny Jacquelin : Founder and General Manager
mail: fanny@bornforgolftour.com
Tel: +41 795 423 325

Frédéric Chabre : Web Manager & General Tour Support
mail : fred@bornforgolftour.com
Tel : +33 613 093 881

Steeve Bentolila :Tour Support
E-mail : steeve@bornforgolftour.com
Tél. : +33 650 757 562

Éric Vitelli : Tour Support
E-mail : eric@bornforgolftour.com
Tél. : +33 620 772 407

Christophe Maria : Tour Support
E-mail : christophe@bornforgolftour.com
Tél. : +33 662 125 745

Circuit BT's du Léman

Fanny Jacquelin : General Manager
E-mail : fanny@bornforgolftour.com
Tel: +41 795 423 325

Frédéric Chabre : Assistant Manager
mail : fred@bornforgolftour.com
Tel : +33 613 093 881

Circuit BT's Mistral

Éric Vitelli : Event Manager
E-mail : eric@bornforgolftour.com
Tél. : +33 620 772 407

Steeve Bentolila : General Support
E-mail : steeve@bornforgolftour.com
Tél. : +33 650 757 562

Christophe Maria : Financial Manager
E-mail : christophe@bornforgolftour.com
Tél. : +33 662 125 745

Circuit BT's Pariwest

Paul Druck : Responsable
E-mail : pariwest@bornforgolftour.com
Tél. :

Circuit BT's Breizh

David Meyer : Responsable
E-mail : breizh@bornforgolftour.com
Tél. : +33 7 76 05 60 90

Circuit BT's Westcoast

Pierre-Charles GUILLERME : Responsable
E-mail : westcoast@bornforgolftour.com
Tél. : +33 7 76 02 75 45

Circuit BT's Loire Océan

Mathias HERAULT : Responsable
E-mail : loireocean@bornforgolftour.com
Tél. : +33 6 83 88 09 27

Circuit BT's Gironde

Anthony GRAVEJAT : Responsable
E-mail : gironde@bornforgolftour.com
Tél. : +33 6 88 08 75 83